2021:
New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1, 2021
Good Friday: Friday, April 1, 2021
Memorial Day: Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day: Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day: Monday, September 6, 2021
Thanksgiving Holiday: Thursday and Friday, November 25 and 26, 2021
Christmas Day: Friday, December 24, 2021
New Year’s Day: Friday, December 31, 2021
2022:
Good Friday: Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 2022
Thanksgiving Holiday: Thursday and Friday, November 24 and 25, 2022
Christmas Day: Monday, December 26, 2022