2024:

New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2024
Good Friday Friday, March 29, 2024
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2024
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2024
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2024
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28, 2024
Christmas Eve (12pm Close) Tuesday, December 24, 2024
Christmas Wednesday, December 25, 2024
New Years Eve (12pm Close) Tuesday, December 31, 2024

 

2025:

New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2025
Good Friday Friday, April 18, 2025
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2025
Independence Day Monday, April 7, 2025
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2025
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 27, 2025
Christmas Eve (12pm Close) Wednesday, December 24, 2025
Christmas Thursday, December 25, 2025
New Years Eve (12pm Close) Wednesday, December 31, 2025